Author Topic: conversion of Icholotots lemmini Lemmings reunion into Superlemmini  (Read 13795 times)

Offline ericderkovits

• View Profile
I downloaded icholotots v1.5 lemmings reunion for Lemmini. I have his levels, music and styles all put into my correct Superlemmini folders. I have it converted to Superlemmini already. I'm using 1.43f-c to correct the Superlemmini levels that dont have lemmings exiting. so this will be slow process. and even his special tiles already have been working. half way through 1st rank already (with replays). I think the music sounds better in Superlemmini's version than Neolemmix. Of course right now I'm just fixing the levels so they play. will be using replays I have from neolemmix's version and also with Icho's youtube channel, since I'm not good at level solving.
And as far as back routes I will use the neolemmix's last version of it after I just get this version to work.

Offline ericderkovits

• View Profile
Re: conversion of Icholotots lemmini Lemmings reunion into Superlemmini
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2020, 05:22:34 PM »
I noticed icholotots styles are affecting my other packs in Superlemmini. ie trap issues and exit issues that were not happening before this.

But not an issue for me as I save everything to my Googledrive.

so what I'm doing and did is when converting reunion to Superlemmini

1) temporarily using Icho's styles(named just "Styles") folders to convert Reunion to Superlemmini and when I'm finished with every rank and level
2) rename this one: "Styles-altered for Reunion" and put back the original one just named "Styles" from my googledrive

and whenever I want to play reunion on Superlemmini, I'll just name the altered one as "Styles" and rename original one "Styles-normal"
and whenever I want to play any other pack, I'll rename Icho's one back to "Styles-altered for Reunion" and rename "Styles-normal" back to just "Styles"