Author Topic: New to Lemmings Forums.  (Read 3152 times)

Offline Shmoley

• View Profile
New to Lemmings Forums.
« on: May 02, 2019, 10:08:13 PM »
Hello I'm new to the Lemmings Forums but not lemmings itself I've been a fan of lemmings for a long time. I've been playing lots of different level packs on Neolemmix for a while and I thought well why not join the forums instead of browsing around it as a guest. I have made a few levels with the level editor and I'm thinking of making a level pack soon. So yeah just wanted to say that I've joined.

Offline nin10doadict

• Guy who constantly misses the obvious
    • View Profile
Re: New to Lemmings Forums.
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2019, 10:17:02 PM »
Welcome! There are plenty of veterans of Lemmings and many other things to do here on this forum, so enjoy your stay~ ;)

Offline grams88

• Just one more thing.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2019, 10:43:29 PM »
Welcome to the party Shmolean, :thumbsup: Creating a level pack can be quite fun, sometimes it can be hard thinking of ideas if you were to do a very big pack. I must ask out of curiosity, have you completed the original or oh no more lemmings? It is a very hard one to master and can be a great achievement on its own.:thumbsup:

Offline Shmoley

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2019, 10:57:31 PM »
I have gotten to the second last level of lemmings and can't even beat crazy in oh no more lemmings. Oh and with my level pack I've completed half of the first rank called "Learning" which pretty much just shows you all the lemmings skills (Including the neolemmix skills).
« Last Edit: May 02, 2019, 11:07:13 PM by Shmolem »

Offline Shmoley

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: May 02, 2019, 11:12:30 PM »
But I'm having a problem (I'm on the newest version of neolemmix by the way.) every time I try to test a level an error pops up saying: " The graphic set .dat can not be found." I'm so confused I've tried everything.

Offline Flopsy

• Global Moderator
  • Lix Nerd